Results

You are only seeing items that have been made public.

Please log in or sign up for more access.

Sat 22nd June 2019 - Vi Turner Canadian

23 JUN | BY JAN GUNN

We 19th June 2019

21 JUN | BY JANTE KAMPHUIS

Sat 15th June 2019

16 JUN | BY JAN GUNN

Mon 10th June 2019 - Breakfast with the Stars

10 JUN | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 8th June 2019

9 JUN | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 5th June 2019

6 JUN | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 1st June 2019

1 JUN | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 29th May 2019

29 MAY | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 25th May 2019

26 MAY | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 22nd May 2019

22 MAY | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 18th May 2019

19 MAY | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 15th May 2019

15 MAY | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 11th May 2019

12 MAY | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 8th May 2019

8 MAY | BY JAN GUNN

Mon 6th May - Rnd 4 Women's Pennant Results

7 MAY | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 4th Apr 2019

5 MAY | BY JAN GUNN

Mon 29th Apr 2019 - Women's Rnd 3 Pennant Results

1 MAY | BY JAN GUNN

Sun 28th Apr 2019 - Rnd 5 Men's Pennant

29 APR | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 27th Apr 2019

28 APR | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 24th Apr 2019

28 APR | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 20th Apr 2019

21 APR | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 17th Apr 2019

17 APR | BY JAN GUNN

Sun 14th Apr 2019 - Men's Pennant Results Rnd 4

15 APR | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 13th Apr 2019

13 APR | BY JAN GUNN

Mon 8th Apr 2019 Women's Pennant Results

12 APR | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 10th April 2019

11 APR | BY JAN GUNN

Sun 7th Apr 2019 - Rnd 3 Men's Pennant Results

7 APR | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 6th April 2019

7 APR | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 3rd Mar 2019

3 APR | BY JAN GUNN

Mon 31st Mar 2019 - 2nd Rnd Men's Pennant

3 APR | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 30th Mar 2019

30 MAR | BY JAN GUNN

Thu 28th Mar 2019 - Twilight Final

30 MAR | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 27th Mar 2019

27 MAR | BY JAN GUNN

Sun 24th Mar 2019 - Kangaroo Flat Community Golf Day

24 MAR | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 23rd Mar 2019

24 MAR | BY JAN GUNN

21st Mar 2019 - Twilight

22 MAR | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 20th Mar 2019

20 MAR | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 16th Mar 2019 - Opening Day

16 MAR | BY JAN GUNN

Thu 14th Mar 2019 - Twilight

16 MAR | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 13th Mar 2019 - Wed Opening Season Day

13 MAR | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 9th Mar 2019

12 MAR | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 6th Mar 2019

12 MAR | BY JAN GUNN

Sun 3rd Mar 2019 - Par 3 Day

12 MAR | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 2nd Mar 2019

12 MAR | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 27th Feb 2019

12 MAR | BY JAN GUNN

Thu 7th Mar 2019 - Twilight

11 MAR | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 23rd Feb 2019 - Final Summer Cup/Trophy

24 FEB | BY JAN GUNN

Thu 21st Feb 2019 - Twilight

22 FEB | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 19th February 2019

20 FEB | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 16th Feb 2019

16 FEB | BY JAN GUNN

Thu 14th Feb 2019 - Twilight

15 FEB | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 13th Feb 2019

13 FEB | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 9th Feb 2019

9 FEB | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 6th Feb 2019

6 FEB | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 2nd Feb 2019

2 FEB | BY JAN GUNN

Thu 31st Jan 2019 - Twilight

2 FEB | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 30th Jan 2019

31 JAN | BY JAN GUNN

Mon 28th Jan 2019 - Aust Day Breakfast & Golf

28 JAN | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 26th Jan 2019

26 JAN | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 23rd January 2019

23 JAN | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 19th Jan 2019

20 JAN | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 16th Jan 2019

16 JAN | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 12th January 2019

13 JAN | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 9th Jan 2019

9 JAN | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 5th Jan 2019

6 JAN | BY JAN GUNN

Thu 3rd Jan 2019 - Twilight

6 JAN | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 2nd January 2019

2 JAN | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 29th Dec 2019

30 DEC 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 26th Dec 2018

27 DEC 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 22nd Dec 2019 - Christmas Bonanza Golf Day

22 DEC 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Thu 20th Dec 2019 - Twilight

21 DEC 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 19th Dec 2019

21 DEC 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Thur 13th Dec 2018 - Twilight

16 DEC 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 15th Dec 2018

15 DEC 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 12th Dec 2018

12 DEC 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 8th Dec 2018

9 DEC 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Thu 6th Dec 2018 - Twilight

6 DEC 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 5th Dec 2018

5 DEC 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Sun 2nd Dec 2018 - Volkswagen Scramble

4 DEC 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 1st Dec 2018

1 DEC 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Thu 29th Nov 2018 - Twilight

30 NOV 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 28th Nov 2018

29 NOV 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 24th Nov 2018

25 NOV 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Thur 22nd Nov 2018 - Twilight

23 NOV 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 21st Nov 2018

22 NOV 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 17th Nov 2018

17 NOV 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Thu 15th Nov 2018 - Twilight

16 NOV 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 14th Nov 2018

15 NOV 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Mon 11th Nov 2018 - Vic County Pairs C/ships

12 NOV 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 10th Nov 2018

11 NOV 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Thur 8 Nov 2018 - Twilight

11 NOV 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Wed 7th Nov 2018

7 NOV 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 3rd Nov 2018

4 NOV 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 27th Oct 2018

27 OCT 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Thu 25th Oct 2018 - Twilight

26 OCT 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Sun 21st Oct 2018

21 OCT 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 20th Oct 2018

20 OCT 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Fri 19th Oct 2018

20 OCT 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Thur 18th Oct 2018 - Twilight

20 OCT 2018 | BY JAN GUNN

Sat 13th Oct 2018

13 OCT 2018 | BY JAN GUNN